القصر مول

مرحباً بكم في القصر مول

عن مركز القصر التجاري

مول القصر..
شهدت منطقة وسط وجنوب الرياض تطوراً مثيراً ونشاطاً تجارياً رائجاً، مع افتتاح أكبر وأفخم (مولات) التسوق بمدينة الرياض ، حيث يمثل (مول القصر) التابع لدار الأركان تحولاً كبيراً في العاصمة السعودية، وقد شهدت هذه المنطقة زخماً تجارياً وانتعاشاً اقتصادياً بفضل انطلاق مجمع القصر السكنى التجاري و(مول) التسوق التابع له.
يضم (المول) الذي يقوم على أربعة أدوار، سلسلة من المحلات التجارية والمطاعم والمرافق الترفيهية لخدمة كافة أفراد الأسرة .. وهناك المزيد.

القصر مول
بوابتك إلى مجمع القصر وما بعده
(مول القصر) جزء من مخطط مجمع القصر الذي تم تصميمه وتنفيذه من قبل دار الأركان، ويعد أحد أكبر المجمعات السكنية والتجارية في المملكة. يضم المجمع فلل، وشقق، ومواقف سيارات، وحدائق، ومكاتب، ومدارس، ومساجد، ومكاتب حكومية، ومحلات تجاريه، وغيرها من المرافق الخدمية.

(مول القصر) لدى افتتاحه أضفى على المشروع بيئة ترفيهية وتسويقية ممتعة تضاهي مايتوفر بمناطق أخرى

أفضل الأصناف وأوسع الخيارات
يمثل (مول) القصر مقصداً يومياً بالغ المتعة لجميع أفراد الأسرة، بجانب روعة تصميمه وجمال منظره .. يتيح (المول) للمتسوق مجالا ً واسعاً للاختيار، وشراء ما يحتاجه من سلع محلية وعالمية، فيما يتميز القطاع الداخلي للسوق بالفخامة وروعة التصميم الذي يتيح للمتسوقين فرصة السير داخل ردهات فسيحة ومشمسة مزودة بأربعة مصاعد بانورامية، و 28 سلما كهربائيا متحركا، و8 مسارات كهربائية، و 14 مصعدا تربط بين كل أدوار وقطاعات المول، لمشاهدة المحلات بكل الأدوار حيث تبدو بارزة وسهلة الوصول، وهذه هي فلسفة تصميم "مول" القصر التي تستهدف خلق تجربة سلسة وعميقة وممتعة.
وسيجد الزائرون لـ (المول) مساحات جاهزة لاستيعاب أكثر من 2000 سيارة مع اهتمامنا التام بذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

أكثر من 300 معرض
وهايبر ماركت

تتوزع تلك المحلات على ثلاثة أدوار وتقدم لمتسوقيها كل ما يحتاجونه من سلع: أحدث موديلات الأزياء، الأدوات المنزلية، مستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة، وحتى الأجهزة الإلكترونية والمعدات الرياضية، وغيرها من ماركات ذات شهرة عالمية وماركات تلبى كافة الاحتياجات وتناسب مختلف الأذواق والأعمار.

اختر ما يعجبك
فنحن نسعى لإرضاء جميع الأذواق
عندما تشعر بالتعب من التجوال والتسوق، امنح نفسك بعض الراحة بالدور العلوي حيث المساحات الفسيحة والهواء النقي وأشعة الشمس، وهناك تمتع بالطعام الشهي ومختلف وسائل الترفيه، إنها واحة تم تصميمها لمنحك وأفراد أسرتك قسطاً من الراحة والاستجمام بعد الساعات الطويلة التي قضيتها في التسوق.

تستطيع أن تختار ما يروق لك من بين الكثير من مطاعم الوجبات السريعة، أو مطاعم الخدمة الكاملة العالمية وكذلك المقاهي ومحلات بيع الآيس كريم. كل هذا يحيط بواحدة من أكبر الملاهي الداخلية بمدينة الرياض، ويتيح التصميم للمتسوقين التمتع بتناول وجباتهم وهم يشاهدون أبناءهم يستمتعون باللهو واللعب أمامهم.

متعة وإثارة بلا حدود
يضم (مول) القصر ضمن منطقة الترفية العائلية التي تعد الأكبر في مدينة الرياض العديد من وسائل التسلية والترفيه و الألعاب المناسبة لكافة الأعمار.

عائلة تكبر يوماً بعد يوم..

Al Qasr Mall

Welcome to Al Qasr Mall

About Al Qasr Mall

The mid-southern part of Riyadh city is undergoing an exciting transformation, witnessing the opening of one of Riyadh’s most ambitious and dazzling shopping malls. Where Al-Qasr Mall, developed by Dar Al Arkan a big transformation in the Saudi capital. The area has witnessed a trading momentum and economic stimulant by virtue of Al-Qasr residential and commercial complex and its mall. The mall four-storey building accommodates a chain of stores, restaurants, and recreational amenities for serving all family members, and more.


Al-Qasr Mall

Your gateway to the Al-Qasr Community and beyond

Al Qasr Mall is part of Al-Qasr community, a complete neighborhood master-planned by Dar Al Arkan. This landmark community is one of the Kingdom’s first master-planned communities with residential villas and apartments, parks, offices, schools, mosques, and other service facilities.


Al-Qasr Mall, when opened, added to the project a joyful recreational and shopping habitat identical to what is found in other regions.


The best brands and widest range of choice

Al Qasr Mall provides complete and enjoyable all-day destination for families. Inspired by modern concepts in mall design, it provides the customer to buy all what he needs from national and international brands. The luxurious inside parts of the Mall allows the shopper to walk into a spacious, sun-drenched atrium with 4 panoramic elevators, 28 escalators, 8 electric paths and 14 elevators connecting all levels and sections of the mall.

No matter which level you are in, all shops are visible and easily accessible, in keeping with Al Qasr Mall’s basic design philosophy of creating an easy, relaxing and thoughtful mall experience. Mall visitors will find a parking space for more than 2,000 cars with a special care to handicaps.

No matter which level you are in, all shops are visible and easily accessible, in keeping with Al Qasr Mall’s basic design philosophy of creating an easy, relaxing and thoughtful mall experience. Mall visitors will find a parking space for more than 2,000 cars with a special care to handicaps.


More than 300 showrooms and hypermarket

Three levels of shops offering everything from fashion to luxury and lifestyle retail, home appliances, beauty and personal care services, home entertainment and electronics outlets as well as sports equipment, and other international famous brands and trademarks meeting all requirements suitable for different tastes and ages.


Choose what you like

We want to satisfy all you needs

After shopping up an appetite, take a welcome break at the top level ofthe mall, an airy and spacious fun place drenched with natural sunlight.Al Qasr Mall’s top level combines a food court and fun parks at both ends a mouth-watering oasis designed to let families unwind, relax and enjoy after a day of shopping.

Families can choose from a tempting array of dining options from fast-and-fun counters to full-service restaurants, from traditional to international, from coffee shop to ice cream parlor. The food court is designed to overlook one of Riyadh’s largest indoor fun parks, that lets families watch their children while enjoying their meals.


Endless fun and thrills

Al Qasr Mall will feature one of Riyadh’s largest indoor entertainment centers with assortment of fun, entertainment and playing facilities and games which are appropriate for all children age groups.


Family grows day-by-day